Premier Concentrate Day Night Balm

63 €

An ultra-creamy balm with a nourishing floral complex that protects, plumps and regenerates for plump skin and a radiant complexion.

Premier Balm smooths, softens and protects the skin's surface thanks to its high concentration of premium and local plants and vegetable oils. Calendula and propolis protect against premature aging of the skin and promote the regeneration of skin tissue. Softening and softening, this treatment brings softness and elasticity to the skin. The synergy is perfectly suited to fragile, dry and delicate skin which regains comfort over the long term.

Without essential oils.

Use it

Heat a tiny amount of balm in your hands and apply it with circular massages to facilitate its penetration. The must: apply our Botanical Potion all over the face just before application. For a lighter texture, to create your minute cream, spray Botanical Potion in the palm of your hand, add a confetti of Baume Premier, heat between both hands. Apply to face and neck as usual.

The little extra

The Premier Balm and its bouquet of elixirs allow you to stay centered, aligned, in order to better adapt to its environment and to the changes of seasons and temperatures (walnut, lilac, brunelle). Roman chamomile and St. John's Wort allow you to release the emotional tensions of everyday life, to radiate a beautiful inner light. And finally, the black elderberry regenerates the interior structure, brings confidence and serenity.

Our uncompromising formulas: ingredients

Benefits & Magic Formula:

  • Protected
  • Plump and regenerated skin
  • Radiant complexion
  • Ideal for fragile, dry and delicate skin
  • Local vegetable oils, cultivated and hand-picked flowers (calendula, elderberry, walnut, lilac etc.)

CONCENTRATION OF ACTIVE INGREDIENTS (LONGER AND EFFICIENT)

Ultra-concentrated and without preservatives :

Wishing to preserve your wonderful hydro-lipid film, we do not use preservatives and only formulate pure synergies. Our treatments are therefore ultra-concentrated, 100% of the product is active, all the ingredients are beneficial and useful for your skin. Therefore, a tiny amount of product is enough to moisturize the entire face and neck. Each cell is called upon by plants, unlike a classic lotion which contains up to 80% water, many preservatives and less than 2% active ingredients.

Economic :

In addition to their effectiveness with each application, the concentration of our formulas makes our treatments last a very long time. Indeed, a 50ml lotion lasts from 2 to 3 months depending on your uses, that is to say twice as long as a lotion of the same volume. You don't have to be an ace in mathematics to understand that our products are economical to use, we set the fairest possible prices, in line with the high quality of our materials and our meticulous work.

CLEAN: NATURAL AND ORGANIC PRODUCT

The quality and concentration of plant active ingredients are ensured through on-farm production of the entire process, from growing the plants, through gentle extractions to shipping. Designed entirely on the farm with love and by hand in permaculture: from seeds, cultivation, picking, maceration, through the development and manufacture of the sacred formula in our laboratory, then through labeling, packaging, and shipping.

  • 100% unique, formulated and manufactured in our own laboratory
  • 100% concentrated plants, from our own permaculture garden, on energetic mandalas
  • 100% efficient with all the process in our farm in Burgundy, guaranteed quality, freshness, optimal traceability
  • 100% made with love: cultivation, picking and manual and conscious processing, so as to diffuse a high energy power to the plants

HOLISTIC: EMOTIONAL WELL-BEING

Considering that the skin is the mirror of our emotions, we have designed sacred and unique formulas for body and soul, thanks to the power of flower essences. It is a unique extraction method aimed at recovering the vibratory essence of flowers / plants. Used to harmonize emotions, gently promote well-being. This is the energetic and vibratory aspect of our holistic beauty treatments.

OUR MENTIONS AND QUALITY LABELS

Quality Nature and Progress, Slow Cosmetic, One Voice

100% Made in France and Made in Local

  • Satisfied or refunded: 14 days to change your mind
  • Economic delivery (free from 80 € of purchase)
  • Delivery within 4 days, up to 15 days during busy periods
  • Delivery via Mondial Relay, Colissimo, Clic & Collect
  • Customer service: Smiling team available 7 days a week
  • Payment and site secured by SSL encryption

Avis des clients

Basé sur 31 commentaires Ecrire un commentaire

Vous aimerez aussi

Récemment consultés

Baume Premier Concentré Visage Jour Nuit

63 €

Un baume ultra-onctueux au complexe floral nourrissant qui protège, repulpe, et régénère pour une peau rebondie et un teint éclatant. 

Le Baume Premier lisse, assouplit et protège la surface de la peau grâce à sa haute concentration en plantes et huiles végétales de première qualité et locales. Le calendula et la propolis protègent du vieillissement prématuré de la peau et favorisent la régénération du tissu cutané. Adoucissant et assouplissant, ce soin apporte douceur et élasticité à la peau. La synergie est parfaitement adaptée aux peaux fragiles, sèches et délicates qui retrouvent confort sur la longue durée.

Sans huiles essentielles.

L'utiliser

Chauffer une infime quantité de baume dans les mains et l'appliquer en effectuant des massages circulaires pour faciliter sa pénétration. Le must : appliquer notre Potion Botanique sur l'ensemble du visage juste avant application. Pour une texture plus légère, pour créer votre crème-minute, vaporiser de la Potion Botanique au creux de la main, y ajouter un confetti de Baume Premier, chauffer entre les 2 mains. Appliquer sur le visage et le cou comme d’habitude.

Le petit plus

Le Baume Premier et son bouquet d’élixirs permet de rester centré, aligné, afin de mieux s’adapter à son environnement et aux changements de saisons, de températures (noyer, lilas, brunelle). La camomille romaine et le millepertuis permettent de relâcher les tensions émotionnelles du quotidien, de rayonner d’une belle lumière intérieure. Et enfin, le sureau noir régénère l’édifice intérieur, apporte confiance et sérénité.

Nos formules sans compromis : ingrédients

Bienfaits & Formule magique:

  • Protège
  • Peau rebondie et régénérée
  • Teint éclatant
  • Idéal pour les peaux fragiles, sèches et délicates
  • Huiles végétales locales, fleurs cultivées et cueillies à la main (calendula, sureau, noyer, lilas etc)

CONCENTRATION DES ACTIFS (PLUS LONGTEMPS ET EFFICACE) 

Ultra-concentré et sans conservateurs :

Souhaitant conserver votre merveilleux film hydro-lipidique, nous n’utilisons pas de conservateurs et ne formulons que des synergies pures. Nos soins sont donc ultra-concentrés, 100% du produit est actif, tous les ingrédients sont bienfaisants et utiles pour votre peau. De ce fait, une infime quantité de produit suffit pour hydrater tout le visage et le cou. Chaque cellule est sollicitée par les plantes, contrairement à une lotion classique qui contient jusqu’à 80% d’eau, beaucoup de conservateurs et moins de 2% d’actifs.

Economique :

Outre leur efficacité à chaque application, la concentration de nos formules fait que nos soins durent très longtemps. En effet, une lotion de 50ml dure de 2 à 3 mois en fonction de vos usages, c’est-à-dire 2 fois plus longtemps qu’une lotion de même volume. Pas besoin d’être un as en mathématiques pour comprendre que nos produits sont économiques à l’usage, nous mettons les prix le plus justes possibles, en lien avec la haute qualité de nos matières et de notre travail minutieux. 

 

CLEAN : PRODUIT NATUREL ET BIO 

La qualité et la concentration d’actifs de plantes sont assurées grâce à la production à la ferme de tout le process, de la culture des plantes, en passant par les extractions douces jusqu’à l’expédition. Conçu entièrement à la ferme avec amour et à la main en permaculture : depuis les semences, la culture, la cueillette, les macérations, en passant par l’élaboration et la fabrication de la formule sacrée dans notre laboratoire, puis par l’étiquetage, l’emballage, et l’expédition.

  • 100% unique, formulé et fabriqué dans notre propre laboratoire
  • 100% concentré de plantes, issus de notre propre jardin en permaculture, sur mandalas énergétiques
  • 100% efficace avec tout le process dans notre ferme en Bourgogne, garantie qualité, fraîcheur, traçabilité optimale
  • 100% made with love : culture, cueillette et transformation manuelles et en conscience, de manière à diffuser un haut pouvoir énergétique aux plantes

 

HOLISTIQUE : BIEN-ÊTRE ÉMOTIONNEL 

Considérant que la peau est le miroir de nos émotions, nous avons conçu des formules sacrées et uniques pour le corps et l’esprit, grâce au pouvoir des élixirs de fleurs. C’est une méthode d’extraction unique visant à récupérer l'essence vibratoire des fleurs/plantes. Utilisés pour harmoniser les émotions, favoriser le bien-être en douceur. C’est l’aspect énergétique et vibratoire de nos soins de beauté holistiques.

 

NOS MENTIONS ET LABELS QUALITÉ 

Qualité Nature et Progrès, Slow Cosmétique, One Voice

100% Made in France et Made in Local

  • Satisfait ou remboursé: 14 jours pour changer d'avis 
  • Livraison économique (offerte dès 80€ d'achat) 
  • Livraison sous 4 jours, jusqu'à 15 jours en période de forte affluence
  • Livraison via Mondial Relay, Colissimo, Clic & Collect
  • Service client: Equipe souriante dispo 7j/7
  • Paiement et site sécurisés par chiffrement SSL

Avis des clients

Basé sur 32 commentaires Ecrire un commentaire

Vous aimerez aussi

Récemment consultés