"Manly" Beard Balm

$35

A unique beard balm with a melting texture and rapid penetration, with a floral complex that nourishes and softens the skin and hair while providing a pleasant minty freshness.

10g / 0.35oz

The "Manly" Beard Balm nourishes, softens the skin and hair, and revitalizes the sleeping senses thanks to its high concentration of top quality and local plants and vegetable oils. Laurel and Peppermint stimulate and tone the skin, and Laurel promotes beard growth and fights dandruff. Softening and softening thanks to the leaf and the vine flower, this treatment brings elasticity to the skin, while protecting it from premature aging. This synergy is ideal every morning, to care for and nourish your beard.

Use it

Heat a tiny amount of balm in the hands and apply it all over the beard. Do not use: children under 6 years old / mucous membranes.

The Little Plus

Beard Balm and its bouquet of elixirs let go of all tensions, in order to better awaken and stimulate our deep vital energy (nasturtium, peach, comfrey, wild garlic). The cherry blossom brings us its wave of joy and good humor, bringing us a serene and optimistic outlook on life. Something to connect to your Fire energy for the whole day.

Our uncompromising formulas: ingredients

Benefits & Magic Formula:

  • Complete beard care
  • Nourishes and softens and shines the hairs
  • Smoother and more toned skin
  • Ideal for combating dandruff under the beard
  • Local vegetable oils, cultivated and hand-picked flowers (vine, hemp, bay leaf, peppermint, wild garlic, etc.)

CONCENTRATION OF ACTIVE INGREDIENTS (LONGER AND EFFICIENT)

Ultra-concentrated and without preservatives :

Wishing to preserve your wonderful hydro-lipid film, we do not use preservatives and only formulate pure synergies. Our treatments are therefore ultra-concentrated, 100% of the product is active, all the ingredients are beneficial and useful for your skin. Therefore, a tiny amount of product is enough to moisturize the entire face and neck. Each cell is called upon by plants, unlike a classic lotion which contains up to 80% water, many preservatives and less than 2% active ingredients.

Economic :

In addition to their effectiveness with each application, the concentration of our formulas makes our treatments last a very long time. Indeed, a 50ml lotion lasts from 2 to 3 months depending on your uses, that is to say twice as long as a lotion of the same volume. You don't have to be an ace in mathematics to understand that our products are economical to use, we set the fairest possible prices, in line with the high quality of our materials and our meticulous work.

CLEAN: NATURAL AND ORGANIC PRODUCT

The quality and concentration of plant active ingredients are ensured through on-farm production of the entire process, from growing the plants, through gentle extractions to shipping. Designed entirely on the farm with love and by hand in permaculture: from seeds, cultivation, picking, maceration, through the development and manufacture of the sacred formula in our laboratory, then through labeling, packaging, and shipping.

  • 100% unique, formulated and manufactured in our own laboratory
  • 100% concentrated plants, from our own permaculture garden, on energetic mandalas
  • 100% efficient with all the process in our farm in Burgundy, guaranteed quality, freshness, optimal traceability
  • 100% made with love: cultivation, picking and manual and conscious processing, so as to diffuse a high energy power to the plants

HOLISTIC: EMOTIONAL WELL-BEING

Considering that the skin is the mirror of our emotions, we have designed sacred and unique formulas for body and soul, thanks to the power of flower essences. It is a unique extraction method aimed at recovering the vibratory essence of flowers / plants. Used to harmonize emotions, gently promote well-being. This is the energetic and vibratory aspect of our holistic beauty treatments.

OUR MENTIONS AND QUALITY LABELS

Quality Nature and Progress, Slow Cosmetic, One Voice

100% Made in France and Made in Local

  • Satisfied or refunded: 14 days to change your mind
  • Economic delivery (free from 80 € of purchase)
  • Delivery within 4 days, up to 15 days during busy periods
  • Delivery via Mondial Relay, Colissimo, Clic & Collect
  • Customer service: Smiling team available 7 days a week
  • Payment and site secured by SSL encryption

Avis des clients

Basé sur 1 commentaires Ecrire un commentaire

Vous aimerez aussi

Récemment consultés

Baume à Barbe "Viril" BIO

29 €

Un baume à barbe unique à la texture fondante et à la pénétration rapide, au complexe floral qui nourrit et adoucit la peau et le poil tout en apportant une agréable fraîcheur mentholée.

10g / 0,35oz

Le Baume à Barbe « Viril » nourrit, adoucit la peau et les poils, et revitalise les sens endormis grâce à sa haute concentration en plantes et huiles végétales de première qualité et locales. Le laurier noble et la menthe poivrée stimulent et tonifient la peau, et le laurier favorise la pousse de la barbe et combat les pellicules. Adoucissant et assouplissant grâce à la feuille et la fleur de vigne, ce soin apporte élasticité à la peau, tout en la protégeant du vieillissement prématuré. Cette synergie est idéale tous les matins, pour soigner et nourrir sa barbe. 

L'utiliser

Chauffer une infime quantité de baume dans les mains et l’appliquer sur l’ensemble de la barbe. Ne pas utiliser : enfant de moins de 6 ans/ muqueuses.

Le Petit Plus

Le Baume à Barbe et son bouquet d’élixirs permet de lâcher toutes les tensions, afin de mieux réveiller et stimuler notre énergie vitale profonde (capucine, pêcher, consoude, ail des ours). La fleur de cerisier nous apporte sa vague de joie et de bonne humeur, nous apportant une conception sereine et optimiste de la vie. De quoi se connecter à son énergie Feu pour toute la journée.

Nos formules sans compromis : ingrédients

Bienfaits & Formule magique: 

  • Soins complet de la barbe
  • Nourrit et adoucit et fait briller les poils
  • Peau lisse et plus tonique
  • Idéal pour combattre les pellicules sous la barbe
  • Huiles végétales locales, fleurs cultivés et cueillies à la main (vigne, chanvre, laurier, menthe poivrée, ail des ours etc)

CONCENTRATION DES ACTIFS (PLUS LONGTEMPS ET EFFICACE) 

Ultra-concentré et sans conservateurs :

Souhaitant conserver votre merveilleux film hydro-lipidique, nous n’utilisons pas de conservateurs et ne formulons que des synergies pures. Nos soins sont donc ultra-concentrés, 100% du produit est actif, tous les ingrédients sont bienfaisants et utiles pour votre peau. De ce fait, une infime quantité de produit suffit pour hydrater tout le visage et le cou. Chaque cellule est sollicitée par les plantes, contrairement à une lotion classique qui contient jusqu’à 80% d’eau, beaucoup de conservateurs et moins de 2% d’actifs.

Economique :

Outre leur efficacité à chaque application, la concentration de nos formules fait que nos soins durent très longtemps. En effet, une lotion de 50ml dure de 2 à 3 mois en fonction de vos usages, c’est-à-dire 2 fois plus longtemps qu’une lotion de même volume. Pas besoin d’être un as en mathématiques pour comprendre que nos produits sont économiques à l’usage, nous mettons les prix le plus justes possibles, en lien avec la haute qualité de nos matières et de notre travail minutieux. 

 

CLEAN : PRODUIT NATUREL ET BIO 

La qualité et la concentration d’actifs de plantes sont assurées grâce à la production à la ferme de tout le process, de la culture des plantes, en passant par les extractions douces jusqu’à l’expédition. Conçu entièrement à la ferme avec amour et à la main en permaculture : depuis les semences, la culture, la cueillette, les macérations, en passant par l’élaboration et la fabrication de la formule sacrée dans notre laboratoire, puis par l’étiquetage, l’emballage, et l’expédition.

  • 100% unique, formulé et fabriqué dans notre propre laboratoire
  • 100% concentré de plantes, issus de notre propre jardin en permaculture, sur mandalas énergétiques
  • 100% efficace avec tout le process dans notre ferme en Bourgogne, garantie qualité, fraîcheur, traçabilité optimale
  • 100% made with love : culture, cueillette et transformation manuelles et en conscience, de manière à diffuser un haut pouvoir énergétique aux plantes

 

HOLISTIQUE : BIEN-ÊTRE ÉMOTIONNEL 

Considérant que la peau est le miroir de nos émotions, nous avons conçu des formules sacrées et uniques pour le corps et l’esprit, grâce au pouvoir des élixirs de fleurs. C’est une méthode d’extraction unique visant à récupérer l'essence vibratoire des fleurs/plantes. Utilisés pour harmoniser les émotions, favoriser le bien-être en douceur. C’est l’aspect énergétique et vibratoire de nos soins de beauté holistiques.

 

NOS MENTIONS ET LABELS QUALITÉ 

Qualité Nature et Progrès, Slow Cosmétique, One Voice

100% Made in France et Made in Local

  • Satisfait ou remboursé: 14 jours pour changer d'avis 
  • Livraison économique (offerte dès 80€ d'achat) 
  • Livraison sous 4 jours, jusqu'à 15 jours en période de forte affluence
  • Livraison via Mondial Relay, Colissimo, Clic & Collect
  • Service client: Equipe souriante dispo 7j/7
  • Paiement et site sécurisés par chiffrement SSL

Avis des clients

Basé sur 1 commentaires Ecrire un commentaire

Vous aimerez aussi

Récemment consultés